Do you spot the cat?

Snow inferno reached us today and I started my day with one hour snow ploughing exercise and at the end I could have start the same again in the beginning. However, I had also other things to take care today, so I quit at that point.

Our cat Vilperi is not afraid of cold or snowing, so he want to go out. While I was capturing some snowy photos he wait in his flex until we had a short walk around the yard and street. Do you spot him?

In the evening I went to have the second ploughing session and it still seems to snowing lightly and heavy wind blows as well, so I think I will have to do the same exercise tomorrow morning.

As a statistic information, at my backyard there is already 40 cm snow blanket and that has mostly come down on past one week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.