Twientigveertien

By Mimi

Long time has passed...

Wow can’t believe it’s been since 2016 - that long since I posted! A lot has happened since- my dear Billie, Katie have since passed . Billie suddenly we found him in the am. Katie lived to be 23 years a long time for cats needless to say it broke our hearts. This year our beautiful Quincy stopped eating one day - two Days later he was gone as a result of kidney failure- he was only 10! This was devastating and till this day it’s still unbearable. He passed on April 1st. For those who followed me you know the reason for my absence plus the fact that I had a hard time getting to photograph. So as I’m writing this I am about to retire and thought about given it another try. Will see what happens!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.