Be mobile

By petaqui

2019

New year, new challenges ... I said it many times, but it always calls me back this website. It was a huge thing for me, and I want it to be that way again, the problem is that it takes hours and sometimes is difficult to keep up with it. Besides photos, I'll try to write this year also tips and reviews about apps for everyday living.

To all of you, lifelong readers and new ones coming, HAPPY 2019!
________________________________
Nuevos años, nuevos retos… lo digo muchas veces, pero es que siempre me llama esta web. Ha sido algo enorme para mi, y quiero que lo vuelva a ser, el problema es que lleva horas y a veces cuesta sacarlas Además de fotos, consejos de aplicaciones y asuntos para el día a día de infórmatica formarán parte de esta etapa.

A todos vosotros, lectores de toda la vida y los nuevos que vengan, ¡FELIZ 2019!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.