Still Here!

By Yorkhull

New fridge magnets

Thanks for all your kind thoughts yesterday. It means a lot. I shall struggle on in the hope that I get a bit of respite from current issues of tiredness and fatigue.

Anyway I shall look at fridge magnets as an alternative memory strand. These are mounted in a magnetic board which we haven’t found a place for yet. On it is six magnets from Shanghai, China. Now my daughter’s hubby is from New Zealand and a lot of his family live there including his sister and partner. A few years ago whilst I was in Hong Kong they met there as being halfway for each of them. So they have been looking for something similar. A few weeks ago they did so in Shanghai and spent a week together. My daughter always provides me with magnets and I received them at Christmas.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.