The Tavern on the Green

When I took Joey for a walk this morning I noticed that the piece of a car had yet again been moved and was resting upside down next to newly appeared pallet. I decided that a third shot in less than a week and a second in 2 days would likely be of little interest even to those who are following the story. So, you will just have to imagine the scene. That's not to say I won't shoot it ever again; it makes for a half decent fall-back on those days when inspiration won't get out of bed in the morning.

Took advantage of the fact I got the bus into work today by calling in at The Tavern on the Green for a quick one on the way home. I've been using the Ricoh quite a bit recently and its long exposure / low light performance is really quite pleasing to these eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.