Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Cute Cat

In a bid to get out each day for a walk, I drove to Corbiere and walked along the Railway Walk to Les Quennevais and came back again via Waitrose at Red Houses. I took the camera along of course and listened to Rachel McAdams reading Anne of Green Gables on my phone with my new Bluetooth headphones. I didn't realise it was such a funny book, Anne is such a character and Rachel McAdams is a superb narrator.

I met this very friendly cat near Les Quennevais Sports Centre isn't it unusual?

I'm joining kwdiane (virtually) in the 1000 mile walking challenge this year so I'm going to record my mileage on my blips as a way to encourage myself to complete it.

Today's mileage: 3.84 miles or 11050 steps
2019 mileage:  6.34 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.