Book number 1

My daughter M.and myself enjoy reading the same genre of books namely Chick Lit (she also likes crime but I don't) she reads faster than me so passes the books onto me we buy our books mainly from charity shops and last year we went a little bit mad and the piles of books have built up so M.decided this year for her reading challenge (she has done a couple before) to get people to sponser her £1 to guess how many books she can read in the year the person who guesses correctly or the nearest gets to choose a charity to donate the money to so I decided to set myself a little book challenge of my own and I am hoping to read at least 60 books in the year I finished my first book today one down only 59 more to read. Let's hope I can do it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.