Ever decreasing circles

By Shelleylou71

January 3rd 2019

I love these little bags of chocolatey treats but they are full of naughty calories. Oh well, just a fewcouple of little mini bites.

My brother rang today. He told me he was around this area from the 4th January but apparently it was today. So he popped in for a couple of hours before going to his hotel for some rest. It seems weird that he’s not staying with us but he said he’s happy enough to be a few miles away. I must remember not to get paranoid that I’ve done something wrong which is why he’s not staying here. He’s a grown adult, he lives alone in his own flat. He probably wants peace and quiet instead of having to deal with us noisy 4. Anyway, we’re seeing him for lunch tomorrow. Then probably dinner Saturday and then he’s coming football with us Sunday morning!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.