bygjohn

By bygjohn

After an extended break...

Hello again!

After an extended hiatus, I’m dipping another toe in the Blip waters. Not sure if I’ll be doing daily updates initially, but I’ll be finishing work at the end of July (if all goes to plan), and I’m thinking daily photography will be a useful tool in the "get out of the house and do something" toolbox. So with a bit of luck I’ll be building up the habit again :-)

A lot's happened in the gap, mainly a house move that took a lot longer than planned, and major changes at work (the campus I've worked at for over 30 years is closing next summer, and has been winding down over the last three years).

In the spirit of contrariness, I’ve immediately ridden roughshod over the "get me out of the house" bit and posted in internal shot. Mostly as I’ve currently got a hideous cold. Well, that’s my excuse and I’m sticking it it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.