i take pictures ...

... photographic pictures ... red light ... dark room ... :)

I've been out and about today a lot. first of all, been involved in lil photoshot for work, xmas purposes .. fun!
then my husband of 9 years (today is our wedding anniversary) whisked me away in his new car (I decided to call it Lola, as I always wanted to call my second daughter) out and about central London. London looks AMAZING at night! as always! loved the xmassy lights everywhere .. crazzzyyyy .. then we went around Kings Road in Chelsey, Sloane Square with all this funky, v expensive shops you could ever imagine and the we went off to Hyde Park go visit Winter Wonderland which is located in the HP. fun fun and one more time fun! if you are in London or you are visiting soon, please see this fantastic winter scenery there with loads of lights, sparkle, live music, mulled wine, bratwurst sausages + deliciously fried onions, loads of goodies for Xmas presents etc etc etc ...

felling a little bit dizzy from having few hot cups of wine + the butterflies in my stomach from riding and cruising in such a beautiful car, well yeah it was ROCK & ROLL anniversary if you ask me :)

Ax

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.