Making a real start

I sat down to Blip and decided to have a little catch up first with some of you. Now I feel really sad and and so apologetic that I have missed heartbreaking events for two of you. The death of Ollie and Lottie is so sad and such a huge part of Poppy and Squishy’s blips. Both have mad me cry. Xxxx

Here is the start of the transformation from L’s bedroom to my sewing room. I am trying to reuse as much as I can. I have chalk painted my butchers block. It is looking good and will Blip once it is waxed. I have decided to take down the curtain track and put a rod up. This has resulted in a lot of work. I have taken the lining paper of the wall and Mr PB has taken the track down and polyfilled all the holes. I have bought paste the wall lining paper, never used this before I have always pasted the paper, so that might be interesting. A job for next weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.