Perfectpotus

By Perfectpotus

Bank Building

These doors (main and extras) are from the same bank as my railing Blip on 12th December.  The bank is on a corner and there are three doors over the two sides.  I'm surprised at how many doors there are and how different they are from each other; this is something I wouldn't have noticed before I started Blipping.  The main photo is the most grand with columns and an ornate door and transom window.  The other two doors in the extras are not quite as grand but still have really interesting architectural embellishments.  


I've also included a photo of one side of the the building in extras; it's so beautiful.  I like the colour of the stone, the different shapes of the windows, the balustrades and the little sort of tower on the right hand side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.