Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

Traffic!

I went out out for breakfast with my friend Manda this morning, a belated birthday treat. We went to one of our favourite cafes, Kitchen in Gorey, and then she took me on a very interesting walk around the area.

This afternoon me and Rik went for a walk to the Dolmen and back, encountering this hens on a small country lane. I really enjoyed practising with the zoom and freeze animal setting.

Mono Monday is being hosted by jensphotos this month and her themes and tags for the month are as follows:

Monday 7 January - Beginnings  (Tag MM259)
Monday 14 January - Celebration (Tag MM260) it will be Mono Monday's 5th birthday.
Monday 21 January - Hope (Tag MM261)
Monday 18 January - Origin (What's in a name) (MM262)


Today's mileage: 4.54 miles or 13,066 steps
2019 mileage:  15.92 miles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.