Organised

The alarm in the morning is going to be a shock to the system having not stirred my bones particularly early again this morning. Having done the majority of my work yesterday, I headed into town this morning to do one or two jobs and a supermarket trip on the way home. I took Bailey out for a walk around the biggest block after a bit of work and when the sun was shining but it didn't last the full walk. The last thing to tick off the list was done this evening in front of the telly. Bailey was in a supporting role...
I'd determined not to start the year with my desk covered in paper and brought it all home at the end of term. It's back in the box but in an order that can be dealt with. A New Year's Resolution should probably be keeping on top of the paper. I might manage to stick to it for this week at least. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.