Leaving prints

Yesterday's Blip was about Project Tree, today's Blip is about a totally different venture. When I was a teenager I was sure I would be a writer, but somehow I never dared to go further than a couple of pages and I've often joked I've had a life-long writer's block. I'm going to try once more, combining personal short stories with pictures about the stories. I've made a start with the outline of the first story in basic sentences. And this partial hand print goes with it :-) It's not a crime story, by the way, it's to do with palmistry, I kid you not !

From the lines in a hand to the optional theme for this coming Thursday's Abstract Thursday Challenge: 'lines'. The tag will be AT185

Thanks so much for your enthusiastic amount of entries last Thursday, you sent in over 80 creative entries !
Here's my list of last week's specials:
Kimb                   for playing with an app resulting in a jawdropping image
SandraSuisse   for seeing and capturing the abstract spiral in this mall decoration
steveng              for a great looking green fireworks-like abstract
otornblom          for capturing nature's icy abstract
Kernow               for a thrilling light trail

Thanks again and I'm so looking forward to your entries his coming week !

And thank you for the kind comments and stars on yesterday's Project Tree :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.