Caught In The Net

I've decided that whenever someone gets caught in the net/bed I'm just going to take pictures of their misfortune. It really difficult to get out of. Much easier to succumb to sleep and wait for it to let you go.

That's my cousment Kyle. We were going to get dinner tonight. He arrived early and sat down on the net to wait. Thirty minutes later he awoke.

See also:
December 3
November 13
November 2

I've been working on catching up on blips with whatever resources I have. I miss my computer.

Quote
"The whole of life is just like watching a film. Only, it's as though you always get in ten minutes after the big picture has started, and no-one will tell you the plot, so you have to work it out all yourself from the clues."
-Terry Pratchet

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.