A little ray of sunshine

By Fizzerella

Weeeeeee

Failed on getting up early again after working late. It makes the day far to short but I didn't wake till 9 so I obviously needed the sleep. C and I had a lunch time swim, the pool was pretty quiet and with out J as a distraction we did lots of lengths. She's finally really got to grips with her breaststroke thanks to a fab teacher at her school lessons. I'm still just beating her at front crawl but I'm sure it won't be long before I can't!

There was just an hour of daylight left once we were back from the pool, just enough time to take both the kids to the park to roller blade so J could try out his new boots. Now I get to play too, although I did need a bit of encouragement to go down the small slope!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.