Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Sun in the city

On our walk on a gritty city street by the Lake.     Long shadows still for late morning, but we’re headed in the right direction with more welcome light.   So much traffic and 1 tour bus!!…(except for this one moment when I could stand in the middle of the street.)  
Anyone want a table and 3 stools?     I’m sure they’ll be gone….

Good to get home last night ..before the big windstorm that went thru this area in the middle of the night.…but it didn’t hit too far north this time.  Is this really the new normal?
Happy to spend some time with the photos on the computer that I missed up there... still no tree climber to fix our internet!  ..I know I maybe could have used the hotspot from the phone that T and P were doing, but it seemed all too much trouble...
Made a flickr album to document our family NY AND the storm damage!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.