Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Party Legs

A Dog can get very bitter and twisted about parties. All these people turn up at your home and you have been seriously restrained from meet and greet by the Bosses of the clan. And then when you do break free your view of activities is severely restricted by your height. It can be interesting tho to be captive under the table as folk talk without realising you are there so I slip streamed on this fascinating tale of how one of our towns personalities has become famous because he has installed a hydraulic lifter for his organ. I mean how embarrassing is that. This is not something that I would want published in the local paper even tho I am a girl and I just don't ....Err what's that Boss? What? .....Oh It's an electronic organ. Goodness the advances in science are just dazzling... Err... Now What? Oh a musical Organ with a keyboard and stuff. Oh one of those! And it's heavy...and hard to lift, Oh goodness me. Oppps.
OK then.

This is the kinda view that I get of the action at parties. And that's J's legs inspiring us all.
Oh and incase you didn't notice this is NOT a landscape. It's an under the table shot.

For goodness sake don't view this any bigger. It's Bad enough as it is.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.