Dogs Days

By RJM

Wipe your feet please.

The Back up Human had an early start to the day. She took Cali and Sweep to stay with two of the guys she works with. They have very kindly said they would look after them for a short holiday to save them going in the jail. Then she brought big Yodi to stay with us. I have found out what has happening. The Lady Human and the back up Human are going to New York for a short trip. So I am left in charge of my Man Human and the labradors but with Big Yodi to help me. Maybe my Human won't notice if I eat the fat balls. I got in trouble yesterday, I was only eating the fat and spitting out the seeds for the birds' whats the issue?
The blip is me visiting Yodi to see his new vetbed, it looks great I love it when it's all fluffy and new. Maybe Santa will bring me some, paws crossed, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.