NStephens

By NStephens

Waterslide in the Mirror

I was walking to my brother's place which takes me past Whitewater World & Dreamworld which are two of Australia's popular theme parks when I noticed this mirror. It is there to make sure passing staff traffic know of others around them so they don't crash into each other. Anyway....I saw the waterslide in the mirror & decided to go for it. I put the shutter speed up & wanted to have a greater depth of field to show the outside traffic including the M1 motorway which links Brisbane & the Gold Coast.

I'm happy with the result....but what do you think?

Oh....& today I left a little 'trademark' towards the bottom right hand side of the mirror. Zoom in to see if you can. Are you a fan of it or not?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.