A second, possible, project?

Towards the end of last year I got the idea to re-visit some of my elderly, local blips & take a "now" shot for comparison.
Today I had an idea I JUST KNOW Alice would never have sanctioned.
* ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * ~ * 
This lot dropped on the mat today and, contrary to what you might think, I did not want any of them, and not because "it" was a bill; it was actually addresses to a name which, to my certain knowledge, has never lived at this address. We moved in in 1987 and the previous owners, in from day one I think, did not bear that name. Repost!
I got this wild idea to see what arrived as wanted/needed compared to what was no more than hard-copy Spam. Yet to decide if it'll run for a month, a 1/4, six months, or the full pig. (Whole Hog that is)
;¬)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.