Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Coomann Embra

Managed to get up and go for a run with the Cani sport lot this morning. Good to get back out running even if it was hard work. Stayed for coffee after as well for a change. Might have to do that more often. Came back and headed up town to get a few things. New gloves as I managed to lose one on Portie beach on New Years Day. Treated myself to a portable espresso maker as well. Got a new shirt in White Stuff. Kilda went down  a storm there especially when I had to take her into the changing rooms with me as J was in another shop. Manged to get a new dog walking bag from Barbour as well that I had my eye on. Came back and got change to meet the boys to go and see Edinburgh play Southern Kings from South Africa. It was all over int eh first half after they ran in 4 tries to get the bonus point. JD went home after the game while the rest of us went for a few more beers in town.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.