Magnified

Messing about with my Mum's magnifying glass this evening, after not taking a photo all day.

Busy day - got up at 6am and helped my Mum get up and dressed.  We set out just after 8am for her hospital appointment in Taunton - got there good and early but then spent 20 mins running around trying to find the right department.  Lots of helpful people on the way, and we got there eventually, not too late.

Had a very early lunch in the M&S café there (it was only 11am but I was hank marvin having been up 5 hours already), then drove back to Mum's.  Logged in and worked this afternoon, although having taken a short break to drive my niece home from school and then again to have dinner before my Mum's carers came, I ended up not finishing work until nearly 8pm.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.