I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Tiny Tuesday ~ Bubble and selfie

I needed to get the camera back in my hands as I am going on a cruise with another photography group. (KTS I am so excited to finally meet you after all these years of online friendship!)

Tomorrow I drive to Las Vegas, have lunch with the girls, get my hair done, spend the night with Judy and then the two of us are off to Orlando early on Thursday.  Friday we board the ship and sail to Nassau. The idea of kicking back and relaxing after this hectic two months is heavenly.

After we get back on Monday, Judy and I are going to spend four days at Disneyworld. I could not pass up an opportunity to become a little kid again. Things have really changed since the last time I was there. Looking forward to exploring all the new parks.

This trip was planned the first of the year. I am grateful that the timing of our move did not interfere with this adventure.

This is a bubble that was floating in the pool this morning. If you look closely you can see me in the reflection.

I need to attend to my packing....of course I have left it to the last minute. Anything I have forgotten, I can either buy, borrow or live without.

Until next time.....

Thank you KangaZu for hosting this month!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.