Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Tiny Locket

Busy day starting with a mammogram this morning.  I wanted to mention it to remind anyone who hasn't had one in the past year to get it done!  After coming home for lunch, I made a quick trip to Hobby Lobby and decided to bring my camera, hoping to find something tiny.  This little locket caught my eye so it is my blip for today - and I didn't even have to buy it!  Many thanks to KangaZu for hosting Tiny Tuesdays this month (and it was great talking to you today)!  The rest of the day was spent at my computer and I'm sorry to say it wasn't on Blip....but I was planning something exciting for this spring. :-))

I am grateful that my insurance allows me a free mammogram every year...and the results have always been fine.  I'm hoping for that to continue!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.