THIS MORNING.

I am not going to apologise for another sunrise as it may be the last one for a while, and of course I love them. Did a woodland walk this morning and although it was thick white frost and minus 4 it was beautiful. I have put in three extras, one of a view across to the Campsies, one of a man and his two collies walking on the boardwalk, the third was little Daisy in her cosy coat sitting on the frosty bench. I walked into the village for some bread, then took the bus back. I then spent an hour cutting down dead plants in the little pond, which was completely frozen.
I am soon off for another walk with the dogs, and then treating myself to a lovely back massage which is luckily just around the corner.
Hope the weather is as lovely with you, and thank you all so much for visiting my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.