Staring

Staring competition between my son and my daughter's gerbil girl, Lilo. I assume that these furry little creatures (talking about gerbils) will travel back to Helsinki next weekend with my daughter.

Nice to have our son home, even if his days at the university seem to be quite long and effective in the beginning. Fun apparently too and interesting, he has told, which sounds good. I feel sorry for him a bit, as the bus route is so long and takes so much time - though I have traveled daily that same journey too, as I was in my 20's...

Some light household jobs for me first after working day and then a hot sauna and a cup of gluhwein in the evening after me having a walk and my son ice-skating with his friends in fresh - 5c air on outdoor rink.

Peaceful and nice day.

Thanks for visiting my site again!

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.