Being Harassed By Birds.

I spent part of the morning with Alexandra, whilst her car was serviced.  

We left the car at the garage and wandered down to Australia Fair.  Not much is open at 7.30 am, but we had a wander around.

Then we had an excellent cup of coffee and apple cinnamon muffins in Muffin Break.

By this time more places were open, and we managed to find a few things to buy.

The car was ready by about 10am so we wandered back, and Alexandra dropped me home.

I did a few things at home and then I decided to go out and have a look in one of the charity shops.  I like to look in their book and dvd section.

I found several books for the girls, and a dvd for me.

The dvd was Mrs Caldicot's Cabbage War.  I'd never heard of it, but it had a great cast, and I thoroughly enjoyed watching it.  And it only cost $2.

Sophia loves going outside.  And I leave her to wander around.  I just check on her from time to time.  Neo on the other hand likes to go out in the morning, it's quieter.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.