Essy

By Essy

Road trip-day 3- essy

Today we just stayed at Kryal Castle to have some fun. We watched a few robin hood shows, ate,  did archery(as shown in photo), and looked around shops and mazes. We did knight school and had big battles. 
Eventually our parents dragged us away to a gold museum and mine. We had a tour of the mines, watched a gold pour then went out for dinner.
On the way I jumped up and started yelling because I could see a cold rock. An OPEN cold rock. We had dinner but the adults wanted dessert somewhere else. Stupidly, I liked the sound of what they were having and had that. But when I saw what they were having, I realized I had made a horrible mistake. At least there will be more cold rocks on our trip.
We're staying at Kryal Castle tonight, but tomorrow we will hit the great ocean road!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.