Mini Mini Meet

I had arranged to meet up with Dolly this Month but didn't expect to have contracted the plague !!! 

Dolly was willing to cancel but I'm so used to being here there and all over that I needed to get out for longer.

I wrapped myself up like the Abominable Snowman and took off to the 
Metro.
The Metro was packed so I spread some germs around ;( 
Firstly I called into Virgin so they could sort my phone out for the Third time.
I go there so often these days he said to keep popping in.

I then went over to Trailfinders to bore Ian with details of my holiday.
Luckily for him he was busy so I dashed off to meet Dolly.
We went to a different Coffee shop which was a nice change.

I went for the Metro home and Dolly went off to do her favourite sport.
That's Shopping not Football.

It was lovely to get some fresh air but I'm so weak it's unreal.
I still can't face food and soup is giving me nightmares .;(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.