Inside Out

This evening once i finished work it was a case of going home and sorting my car insurance out. I managed to get that sorted out and renewed quite quickly after my existing insurance company came down £40.00 from the original quote.Once sorted I went for a walk into town to search out a blip. 
This shot is taken at the new bus station . The stairs are inside a glass front and as I took the shot someone walked down them adding to the shot. I have played around and inverted the colours and thinks it works well for Abstract Thursday , plenty of lines of steps , many thanks for Ingeborg for hosting .
Also very good news for Jae and his car insurance  confirmation came today he is now only paying about £570 this year again through  me with him as the main driver a lot better than last years £1600. Hopefully next year he will be able to insure himself on his own. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.