Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Lines

This image started with lines I drew on white paper.  Then I photographed it with my phone (first extra) and put it through a fractal maker app (second extra).  Then I emailed it to myself so I could work on the computer.  I could have stopped there but I went to PS Elements and applied the Art Cutout filter and my main blip is the result.  It sounds like it was done quickly but I can't believe how much time I wasted spent on this!  I just can't seem to stop playing once I get started.  Many thanks to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursdays!

Tonight and tomorrow morning I'll try to catch up with everyone that I missed yesterday.  I couldn't keep my eyes open last night!  The days are definitely getting longer but unfortunately there are the same number of hours in them and I continue to have trouble fitting everything in! ;-)

I am grateful that I have been able to stick to my diet life style change (eating sensibly and exercising more) and have already lost 6 pounds.  I'm trying not to think of how many more I have to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.