Eye eye

Thank you very much for all the hearts, stars and lovely comments for yesterday's five year blip, I am quite stunned.  I told you what a great bunch of people you are, and I wasn't wrong (am I ever?).

Dry January has been going really well, except I think we might have fallen off the wagon last night as it looked to have rained a bit.

Another foray over the back this morning because  I had to find the old path that leads to where plant matter has been dumped in the past.  Success and an hour and a half later it was cleared.  There's still the rubbish to move though.  I did have a robin to help, which was fun, although it involved a bit of standing around whilst it found its breakfast.

Back in the garden I tried in vain to photograph some hellebores but had to settle for the raindrops on the lupin leaves (again).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.