Bitterly cold and windy...

...today affecting my sciatica badly. I had to go out to sort house and content insurance renewal and stuff. I had saved the money in old 35mm film containers, so it was all in £1 and £2 coins...

The insurance brokers didn't turn a hair...money is money.

She did manage to get my quote down a lot...so that was £50 less in £1 coins she had to count out.

When I got back I wasn't fit for anything and went to bed. Popeye was with me but now it's night time he's gone into the kitchen and is sitting on the radiator.

I can hardly walk or stand with this sciatica, so no art stuff tidying today. Went back to bed and realised no blip photo for today. But wasn't getting up again. So I had these pipe cleaner hearts given to me at Xmas.

There pipe cleaner hearts were to hand, so I put them on the bed and photographed then. Some love here for a cold windy day.

Thank you for all your comments and love.
Take care x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.