dreaming

By dreaming

The record begins

I've decided that this year I'm going to photograph the hydrangea in Lex's backyard on a regular basis, rather than randomly over the course of the months.  I'm going to tag the blips "Hydrangea19" so I can easily find them.  Here you see it as it is now, completely dry and somewhat shriveled, but I think I caught them pretty well.

I had dinner with Lex and Manda, who have finished the baby quilt I showed you before.  The Extra is the finished product.

Manda is taking a new fitness class - bungee jumping!  The elastic ropes are hung from the ceiling and clipped onto the back of the harness that holds her in place.  The class is for beginners, and they are learning to manage movement forward.  She's never been so excited about a class before.  Once she's moved on to the intermediate class, I'd like to go see her working out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.