Another day goes by

By WelshSi

Balls up

Looks like i've made a boo boo. My 6th December blip was actually for the 5th, only just found out. I just couldn't work out why it was dated the 6th when i posted it yesterday at 23:53. Found out why, my camera was an hour out, well i never noticed that before.

So today we have an image from yesterday but a write up from today, DOH!!!

We had the last comp in camera club tonight, digital panel of the year. I submitted 5 of my rugby images, which the judge just picked on the backgrounds in the images. He commented that he wanted a shallower depth of field, not sure how i can do that as i am already shooting at f2.8. Never mind, came in 2nd in the end. But he did do my head in wanting to crop every image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.