AGBPhotography

By AGBPhotography

Silly

Was about to give up on todays challenge, having been out for a couple of hours but finding nothing "silly" to photograph. I'd headed out around an area that used to be Torquay's tip but is now just an area for dog walkers. On the way home I decided to cut through the main cemetery partly to look for a memorial that I've tried to find before that commemorates the loss of 18 children when a bomb fell on a church during WW2. As I left the cemetery I spotted this truck on the other side of the road, laughed out loud when I spotted the open bonnet and engine parts lying on the roadside. I've blotted out the company name, number and licence plate so I don't break any rules/laws.
The extra is a collage of other photos taken on my stroll, the fungi I spotted in the cemetery not sure what type it is though.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.