Be mobile

By petaqui

Subway

A place that I love... call me freak or whatever xD But I enjoy so much those sandwichs, and reminds me some style of big cities as NY, London... haha and I fell relax. Big cities relax me because it's like I'm a very small part of the world, like I am anonymous. I feel the same also in the mountain :P much more beautiful, but, it's a different feeling.
___________________________________________
Un sitio que me encanta... llamadme friki o lo que sea xD Pero me encantan esos bocadillos, y me recuerda a las ciudades grandes como NY, Londres...jaja y me relaja. Las ciudades grandes me relajan porque hacen que me sienta como una pequeñísima parte del mundo, como ser anónimo. Siento lo mismo en el monte :P pero es mucho más bonito, aunque, son sentimeintos distintos.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.