Bradders

By Bradders

It begins!

It's been a while! Almost 5 years actually. A lot has changed since my last post on my old account "Fourth".

I graduated university, promptly decided that I had had enough of my subject of study, and travelled the world. I have been lucky enough to have worked in America, Hong Kong, Norway and throughout Europe and I have had some amazing adventures along the way! Working as an outdoor instructor, dogsledding guide, waiter, chalet host, white water rafting guide and everything in between.

Recently I have been looking towards keeping a diary of my adventures and day to day life, and to be honest it has taken me too long to come back to blipfoto. Here I am and here we go.

You join me after I have recently made another big step in my life, I am moving to Australia! Today I started this adventure! In Copenhagen! Took an early start rushing over to Manchester to catch my flight to Denmark. Tagged along on a free walking tour ending at the amazing and interesting free town of Christania.

After freezing myself in the cold weather I grabbed a hot chocolate before meeting my couchsurfing host Gabrielle for some drinks. Very grateful for him hosting me during my stay, and happy to share travel stories and make a new friend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.