Kent Fitness League Cross country

So today i went to support our. Club at Minnis Bay, Kent Fitness league Cross Country!! This is very muddy the dykes you have to.run through are waist deep in mud and water wish I could add more photos you would see why I dont!!! Many clubs across kent probably 400 runners who clearly want to regress to childhood and play in the mud.

DAY 7 of the detox and will continue after day 9 for a little while as the food has been so delicious, it has helped me see I can do it!! Set the goal and get there, tomorrow I will weigh, although its says its a detox so weight loss may happen, whatever its been good Introducing foods stopped has to be one at a time which again tells its own story about certain foods.

Tonight's dinner is Rice with super-greens pesto.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.