13012019

I've been awake from 3 am and up from 4:30 ish. My nose just started running and I was coughing my lungs out. I have no idea if it's a cold or the allergies. There's so much viruses going around and the pollen makes symptoms already, so no way of knowing.

So I've taken it easy today. Been crafting my day away. This is the mandala I have started to do. This is the middle part and I think I'll add colored rounds around it - I think. I just need loads and loads of corks to do that. 

Morning was freezing cold. Harsh cold wind to bite the cheeks. During the afternoon temperature was risen to 17°C and it was quite okay, but as the sun sets the cold returns. Tomorrow is going to be slightly warmer, but then clouds return and the sun won't be worming us for almost a week!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.