Cat and Dog

We have discovered that Mom likes to watch the programme with Paul O'Grady at the Battersea Dogs' Home.  She loves the dogs and has a good laugh at their antics.  So it has become a feature of her visits to us.  This weekly visit is one of only two outings she will now make.  Anything else is very difficult.  So this is Mom watching a big dog, and wooden cassette {!) holder cat watching me in the kitchen taking a photo of Mom watching the dog in the lounge.

Not a bad day today.  Increased my step count this morning.  Sorted out the final problem caused by my external hard drive dying on Friday.  Dad enjoyed looking at some of my sculpture images and he likes reading my big book of Staffordshire and Black Country Sculptures.  It's nice that he is so interested in what I am doing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.