Its the Way It Is

By Jeano

No filters needed

Well hardly any

As it’s a naturally occurring mono type of day here today in Bray, Co. Wicklow. Before sunrise that is. I can vouch the leggings are b/w, as are the sox but me runners are a dirty white due to not being cleaned since full immersion in NYD swim. Ha!

Sunrise in Dublin per google is 0835 today and up she came bang on time. I witnessed greys, silvers, oranges in the sky and that special lifting of the spirit that accompanies the physical manifestation of the start of a new day and the fact that I really have no idea what it holds in store for me. I like that feeling. Cos once I thought my future was nicely mapped out but my plans all went ‘off road’. So here is my entry for mono monday - hope it’s not too manic tho

https://youtu.be/SsmVgoXDq2w

Happy Monday you guys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.