The world around me...

By SkyDee

They grow up so fast...

She was such a good baby, quiet happy but shy with those she didn't know. My third child of four. My angel, she never gave me a seconds bit of trouble. Now she's a young lady still quiet and shy but also funny and chatty with those she feels comfortable around. She is trying to make her way in the world, loves to discuss politics and world affairs. A major Justin Bieber fan, she will get into heated debates with other fans on Youtube and well do not get her going on who's best between JB and One Direction fans. Its hilarious honestly and takes hours !! I have four adored children, i love them all collectively and as individuals they make me so proud. They are strong, independent and well just nice people. But of them all Megan is my mini me. We are so alike from looks to personalities and mannerisms. Its so funny to watch her grow, its like looking in the mirror and watching myself grow up. I am a proud mum indeed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.