In My Life...

By steeble

Zombie

.......I know! A sunrise from steeble.... something's not right!!!

Back blipped yesterday so please take a look.(has a link on to a new blipper also)

Well let me explain.... I woke up after a nightmare. It was horrific, almost beyond words...... I swapped my car for an X reg Citroen Xantia. Worse still the Xantia had broke down within hours so I went back to the garage to get mine back but it had already been sold. Horrible, horrible nightmare. So I had to get up and check out the window as you do..... It was like a Charles Dickens story with a twist.

Due to being up a zombie o'clock I decided to get myself sorted and off out for a sunrise. Checked my phone and it didn't come up until about 8:15am so had a little time. Got to my location and there was a cloud covering the horizon. It wasn't shifting.... so I waited until the sun just came over the top of the cloud.

So you have the sunrise, Durham Cathedral, and a bit twig. Not the easiest picture I've taken.

Named this blip Zombie after the song by The Cranberries and due to the disturbing time I got up and blipped before 10am. Sickening.lol

Hope you like....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.