Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Chaireoplanes 2012

The chaireoplanes are in town again for the winter in Edinburgh season. I wasn't really prepared for taking arty shots of this last night. Given the earlier evening's viewing of http://g.stir.li/YNde5n]Dirty Dancing I don't think they'd have let me in the door with a bag of camera kit.

It has to be said though that they were quite militant at DD for telling people off (quite rightly) for taking photos of the show. They were kinda obvious though with their faces being lit up by camera phone screens/ automatic flashes going off.

All in all an entertaining evening though, if bit spoilt by the wolf whistling and other heckling by the audience as the show drew to a close.

First pretzel from the German market was also to be had as well. Fresh out the oven it was too. Bit over salted for my liking however. Won't stop me going back again should I be in town again before they disappear.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.