JackyMT

By JackyMT

No i won't move

I had washed the cover i put on the chair but maddy was in the chair and wouldn't move so i threw it over her she just poked her head out and stayed there.

Managed to get an appointment with the doc re my dizzy spells. That was after starting to ring at 8am phone busy till 8.20 then i got through to be told i was 29th in a queue finally at 8.45 it was my turn. I got an appointment for 9.20 i was in plenty of time( if i was more than 4 mins late i would have lost my appointment and have to re book) so when i got in to see the doctor at 9.45 i find the good news is ( her words) i have an inner ear infection and the bad news it will take up to 2 weeks or more to get better. She did give me some tablets for the nausea i keep having, and said i have to take it easy, my other half said "no change there then". She is also arranging for me to have physio on my shoulder which has been bad since last september.

Otherwise a mildish sunny day, and i did get a bit of shopping done

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.