From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

Will he come soon....?

This gorgeous puppy was missing the boss today. We had several accidents to deal with during the afternoon....! Not all small ones! 

He is so appealing and loves to play! He is also very strong! I took S to her tutor and Milo came part of the way with us, waiting with D and O for me to to get to the coffee shop where we had agreed was far enough for him today. Then he definitely took the lead for home. I had a turn holding his lead and had a job to keep up. 

Glad to get home this evening and into the warm. The Monday journey is straight forward but takes 2 hrs door to door and we were ready to just sit when we got home. Great to have playtime with O and S though. Today, I drew models for S and she dressed them for a fashion catalogue. 

(Hence, yet another back blip as I'm posting on Tuesday morning.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.