DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Did somebody say Haircut?

I laughed so much when I captured this look. She really looks drunk, almost like she's saying "did somebody say haircut...hic...?"

The anaesthetic really affects her. She was alternating between looking drunk and looking wide eyed and amazed, I think this look won the day.

The trip to the beauty parlour went just as I thought it would. She was howling all the way and when I dropped her off the lady was so kind and talking sweet to her but she moaned all the louder.

When I went back in the afternoon to pick her up she was very quiet but purring so I knew she was fine. She looks so cute with short hair and they have cut more of her facial hair off this time so she looks quite different.

When we got home she was stumbling around and tripping over herself. She was very hungry and ate a whole small can of tuna flakes, fell around a bit more, put up with me taking photos then curled up in her basket and went to sleep. All done for another year.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.